Gifts in Honor of

In honor of Jacob Albert and Greg Lombardi
Mr. Joshua A. Greenhill and Ms. Sarah D. Greenhill

In honor of Edward Lee Cave
Arthur D. Clarke and Susan Sloan

In honor of Vin Cipolla
Curt DiCamillo
Ms. Beth Kantrowitz

In honor of Oliva Ester
The Virtual Trivia Group

In honor of George Fiske
Ms. Elaine W. Fiske and Mr. Philip Ladd

In honor of Peter Gittleman
Ms. Julia Gittleman and Mr. Tom Mendelsohn

In honor of Amy Griffin
Jackie Killian

In honor of Martha L. Heath
Mr. Richard C. Heath

In honor of Richard C. Heath
Ms. Martha L. Heath

In honor of Emma Henry
Nora Henry

In honor of Jennifer Kent
Mrs. Hope L. Baker

In honor of the John Lougee Family of Exeter, NH
Ellen C. L. Simmons

In honor of Michael Maler
Mr. Joe L. Lucero

In honor of Carl R. Nold
Ms. Gail Fenske and Mr. Don Cecich
Mr. Elliot I. Isen
William L. McQueen and Carla O. A. Bosch

In honor of Deborah Allinson, Maureen and Edward Bousa, Bill Hicks, Carl Nold, Roger Servison, and Susan Sloan
Holly and Bruce Johnstone

In honor of the staff at Roseland Cottage
G&S Groom Family Foundation

In honor of Angie Simonds
Mr. and Mrs. Steven P. Gaskin

Gifts in Memory Of

In memory of Ralph M. Adams
Mr. Matthew M. Kirk
Ms. Maria F. Svirsky

In memory of Eleanor Little Baker
Mr. Alexander K. Baker and Mr. Albert L. Chilton

In memory of George Joseph Bradbury
Mr. Stephen H. Bradbury Jr

In memory of Anne Calcaterra
Ms. Nancy B. Pratt

In memory of Cooper
Mr. Richard W. Prull and Ms. Jenny Prull

In memory of Suzanne Courcier
Mr. Robert W. Wilkins, Jr.

In memory of Joseph Andrew Ferrari
The Beardslee Family
Lara Freidenfelds
Mr. Benjamin Harris and Ms. Rebecca Mitchell
Sylvia B. Pollack and Molly McGee      
Southern Maine Planning and Development Commission
Ms. Amanda Weidman

In memory of Dr. Richard Hunt
The Roy A. Hunt Foundation

In memory of Harvey Kahn
Kenneth and Nancy Martin

In memory of Bertram K. and Nina F. Little
Dr. Frederic F. Little and Dr. Claudia L. Ordonez

In memory of Henry Bailey Little and all his descendants
Mr. Alexander K. Baker and Mr. Albert L. Chilton

In memory of John B. Little
Drs. Bruce and Veronica Devon

In memory of Reid McDermott
Ms. Kathryn Mcdermott

In memory of Frank Mosher
Phillis J. Mosher

In memory of Robert Reichel
Ms. Joan L. Rechner

In memory Maureen Ryan
Ms. Sandra C. Steele and Mr. Paul S. Greenfield

In memory of Joseph Peter Spang, Jr.
Lorna Condon

In memory of Ruth Barclay Stokes
Ms. Diahanne Lucas

In memory of Bucky Weaver
Ms. Carolyn Frisa

Donors to Collections

Kathy Alexander
Mr. and Mrs. Carl D. Becker
Mr. and Mrs. Kenyon C. Bolton III
Amy Boyce
Derin Bray
Amy J. Carvel
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Cheek
Winthrop H. Churchill MD
Mr. Stephen K. Desroches
Neil Dixon
Sally Hatch
Mr. Greg K. Hubbard
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Hunnewell, Jr.
John Langdon Marsh
Teresa and Dave Martland
Mr. Jean- Paul Michaud
Robert G. Millar III
Mr. Christopher Monkhouse *
Ms. Margo Moore
Allison Newsome
Ms. Holly Nixholm and Ms. Helen Donovan
Jeff Romero
Mr. Daniel S. Santos
Mrs. Klaudia S. Shepard
Margaret Steuer
Mr. Charles M. Sullivan and Ms. Susan E. Maycock
Mr. Robert P. Surabian and Mr. Gregor C. Smart
Artemis Willis
John D. Woolf

Donors to the Library and Archives

Lynn Ackerman
Robert W. Averill
Virginia Batchelder
Benjamin Bergenholtz
Kenyon C. Bolton III
The Estate of Mary Britcher
John Carpenter
Catharine Warren Chapman
Richard Cheek
Church of the Advent
Lorna Condon
Stephen Conn
Stephen Desroches
David Dwiggins
Robert Peabody Emlen
Peter L. Fougere
Anne Grady
Paul Greenier
Anne Rogers Haley
Sally Hatch
Robert Hauser
Tony * and Kay Holt
John G. W. Kelley
Diana Korzenik
Vicky Kruckeberg
Susan M. Landry
Catherine C. Lastavica
James Lewis
Selina F. Little
Anthony M. Luckino
Gaila Mallery
David A. Martland
John and Jean McClellan
Janice McDermott
Sally McKnight
The Family of George A. McNamara
Christopher Monkhouse
Needham History Center and Museum
Carl R. Nold
Jane C. and Richard C. Nylander
James F. O’Gorman
Nancy Osgood
Erika Pfammatter
Nancy Powell-Daly
Gary Rogers
James A. Saltonstall
Anthony Mitchell Sammarco
Nina Sankovitch
Nancy Carlson Schrock
Kristin Servison
Robert Bayard Severy
Jim Sharp
Sherborn Historical Society
Earle G. Shettleworth, Jr.
Laura and Seth Sprague
Julia Stenzel
Cynthia Stulpin
Charles M. Sullivan
Connie Thomas
Kenneth C. Turino
Carmen D.Valentino
Max van Balgooy
Emily Wheeler
Virginia S. White
John D. Wool

Gifts in Kind

Mr. Joe Bruso
Cedar Grove Gardens
Ms. Christina Curtis
Firebrick Design
Mr. Nathan Gordon
Green River Silver Co.
Ms. Karen Hainline
Robert M. Hale, Goodwin Procter LLP
Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Hopkins
Mr. Walter Lenartowicz
John Miller
Richard T. Nassa
Nelumbo Water Gardens
Mr. Carl R. Nold and Ms. Vicky L. Kruckeberg
Northeast Shade Tree
Ms. Christine Paxhia
Miss Jane A. Phillips
Urban Tree Service
Sara Willman

Matching Gift Companies

Amazon Smile Foundation
Archie D. and Bertha H. Walker Foundation
GE Foundation
IBM Corporation
Network for Good
Qualcomm Foundation
State Street Foundation Matching Gift Program
Texas Instruments Foundation

Otis Society

The Otis Society honors individuals who have provided for Historic New England through their wills, life income arrangements, and other long-term provisions. Named for Harrison Gray Otis, the prominent lawyer and politician whose 1796 home has been a Historic New England museum since 1916, this important group reflects the extraordinary impact of planned giving on the future of Historic New England.

Anonymous (8)
Elliott M. Abbott
Diana Abrashkin
Mr. Peter W. Ambler and Ms. Lindsay M. Miller
Mrs. Oliver F. Ames
Ms. Faye Rogers Baron *
Dr. Barbara A. Beall
Mr. Ralph C. Bloom
J. Scott and Valerie McKay Chaloud
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Cheek
Mr. John D. Corey
Mr. William C. Crum *
Edward A. Currie Trust
Stuart A. Drake
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Dutzy
Mr. David T. Edsall
Mr. Nicholas C. Edsall
Dr. Donald Ehresmann
Alan S. Emmet *
Mrs. Marjorie A. Falvey
Roseann Ferrini
Mr. William B. Finch and Ms. Carol Rose
Dr. and Mrs. Oscar Fitzgerald
Mr. William F. Gemmill and Ms. Sally Gemmill
Mr. Edward F. Gerber
Ms. Lucretia Hoover Giese *
Ms. Janet Green
Annabella Gualdoni and Vito Cavallo
Mr. Jeffery M. Hall
Mr. Philip A. Hayden
Mr. Henry B. Hoover, Jr.
Mr. Ralph Johnston
Marion H. Keeler Trust
Mr. Christopher Keppelman
Mrs. Mary S. Kingsbery
Catherine Coolidge Lastavica
Ms. Ginny Leslie
Mrs. Shirley M. Marston
Mr. John Matzke
Mr. Paul F. McDonough, Jr. and Ms. Carla A. Blakley
Karen and Warren McFarlan
William L. McQueen and Carla O. A. Bosch
Mr. Christopher Monkhouse *
Mr. Alan Murray
Ms. Beverly P. Mutrie
Mr. John A. Neale and Dr. Stephen L. Boswell
Ms. Judith A. Neiswander and Mr. Christopher Kelly
Carl R. Nold and Vicky L. Kruckeberg
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Nylander
Nancy Osgood
Mr. Stephen P. Parson
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony D. Pell
Mr. Brian R. Pfeiffer
Deborah S. Reed
Robert B. Rettig
Mr. James V. Righter
Mr. David N. Rooney
Mr. Kenneth E. Schaller *
Mr. and Mrs. Roger T. Servison
Mr. Earle G. Shettleworth, Jr.
Mr. Alan P. Slack
Susan P. Sloan
Mr. Joseph Peter Spang III *
Mrs. Frederick A. Stahl
Dennis E. Stark and Robert F. Amarantes
Mr. J. Reed Stewart
Thomas A. Stone and Valerie M. Warrior
Ms. Denise C. Sullivan
Ms. Bette Task
E. Clothier Tepper
Bryant F. Tolles, Jr.
Nancy Briggs Tooke
Mr. George E. Triantaris and Mr. Steve Nigzus
Mrs. Anne M. Twichell
Ms. Elizabeth T. Wardwell *
Mr. Kemble Widmer II and Ms. Elisabeth Garrett Widmer
Mrs. Priscilla Hutt Williams
Mr. Roger D. Willmott
Ms. Susan F. Witzell

* Deceased